Kierownik Katedry Mechaniki Konstrukcji

prof. dr hab. inż. Jędrysiak Jarosławjaroslaw.jedrysiak@p.lodz.plwww

Kierownik Zakładu Mechaniki Konstrukcji

prof. dr hab. inż. Jędrysiak Jarosławjaroslaw.jedrysiak@p.lodz.pl

Pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni

dr inż. Domagalski Łukaszlukasz.domagalski@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Langier Szymonszymon.langier@p.lodz.plwww
dr inż. Marczak Jakubjakub.marczak@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Ostrowski Piotrpiotr.ostrowski@p.lodz.plwww
dr inż. Pazera Ewelinaewelina.pazera@p.lodz.pl
dr Radzikowska Alinaalina.radzikowska@p.lodz.plwww
dr hab. inż. Tomczyk Barbarabarbara.tomczyk@p.lodz.plwww
dr inż. Wirowski Arturartur.wirowski@p.lodz.plwww

Doktoranci

mgr inż. Litawska Annaanna.litawska@dokt.p.lodz.pl
mgr inż. Nowak Karolkarol.nowak@dokt.p.lodz.pl
mgr inż. Rabenda Martynamartyna.rabenda@dokt.p.lodz.pl
mgr inż. Szczerba Pawełpawel.szczerba@dokt.p.lodz.pl
mgr inż. Świątek Michałmichal.swiatek@dokt.p.lodz.pl
mgr inż. Świątek Marcinmarcin.swiatek@dokt.p.lodz.pl

Pracownicy administracyjni

Kazubska Izabelakmk@info.p.lodz.pl