Kierownik Katedry Mechaniki Konstrukcji

prof. dr hab. inż. Jędrysiak Jarosławjarek@p.lodz.plwww

Kierownik Zakładu Mechaniki Konstrukcji

prof. dr hab. inż. Jędrysiak Jarosławjarek@p.lodz.pl

Pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni

dr inż. Domagalski Łukaszlukasz.domagalski@p.lodz.pl
mgr inż. Kaźmierczak Magdamagda.kazmierczak@p.lodz.pl
dr inż. Langier Szymonszymonl@o2.plwww
mgr inż. Marczak Jakub
dr inż. Ostrowski Piotrpostrow@p.lodz.plwww
mgr inż. Pazera Ewelinaewelina.pazera@p.lodz.pl
dr Radzikowska Alinaalina.radzikowska@p.lodz.plwww
dr hab. inż. Tomczyk Barbarabtomczyk@p.lodz.plwww
dr inż. Wirowski Arturwirowski@p.lodz.plwww

Doktoranci

mgr inż. Rabenda Martynamartyna.rabenda@gmail.com
mgr inż. Świątek Michałmichal.swiatek@p.lodz.pl
mgr inż. Świątek Marcinmarcin.swiatek@p.lodz.pl

Pracownicy administracyjni

Kazubska Izabelakmk@info.p.lodz.pl